Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Contact Us

Committee for 2021

Contact Person: Lyndall Vaughan - Secretary

Email Address: [email protected]

Phone Number:

Postal Address: PO Box 15, Banyo QLD 4014

Location: 695 Nudgee Rd, Northgate QLD 4012

PIC No: QHBB0989

Executive Committee: 

President                    - Fiona Mamet (mb: 0403 726 447)

Secretary                    - Lyndall Vaughan

Treasurer                    - Terri Dillon

Vice President            - Claire Thompson*

Vice President            - Charlotte Gilmour

Chief Instructor          - Gael Gant (mb: 0425 431 179)

Committee Members:

Lisa Hoole

Veronica Swan

Contact Email Addresses:

Secretary          - [email protected]

Accounts           - [email protected]

Nominations      - [email protected]

Points/Results   - [email protected]

Members with specific jobs for the club

Agistment Coordinator                 - Lyndall Vaughan

Canteen Convener                      - Shane Dillon

Grants Coordinator                      - Gael Gant

Grounds Officer (North)               - Claire Thompson

Grounds Officer (South)              - Lisa Hoole

Manure Officer (North)                - Claire Thompson

Manure Officer (South)                - Lisa Hoole

Vaccination Officer ( North)          - Claire Thompson

Vaccination Office (South)           - Charlotte Gilmour

Sun Safe Officer                           - Lisa Hoole & Fiona Mamet

Zone Delegates

- Tina Smith

- Charlotte Gilmour

NCAS Level 1 & PCQ Level C Instructors:

Tina Smith

Grant Lynham

NCAS Prelim Instructors:

Gael Gant

Sue Chaki (Susan Kundicevic)

Terri Dillon

Lisa Hoole

Sarah Gant


Only Agisting Members or Non-Agisting Ground Access Levy paid Members are eligible to have keys to HPC grounds and key deposit is $50 payable prior to key being allocated. Loss of key will incur a $50 replacement fee. NB: Non-Agisting Grounds Access Levy is $200pa.

Anti Harassment rules apply:

All Members who have joined the club have also agreed to abide by the Anti Harassment policy for PCQ. There will be no tolerance towards harassment either by email phone or in person.   


A lot of club photos are on - if you are a financial member you can ask for the password to gain access, just contact Terri.

Horse Health Contacts

Horse health issue: Bring to the attention of an Agistment Coordinator, for action or discussion with Committee..

Any other issues in the club: Excecutive committee to be contacted to deal with issue. If it is not able to be dealt with by the Executive, it will be brought to the management committee, to review and resolve at the next monthly meeting.

Horse Health Contacts

In no specific order most are web linked in links area. It is up to each person who they would like to use.


Equine Vets Eaglefarm: Mark McGarry 0437 411 928

Morayfield vets: Brett Morris 0408 720 843

Manly Road Vets: 3396 9733

Samford vets: 3289 1322


Matt Druery 0448 954 758

Steve Crosbie: 0412 356 993